Invitation For Those Of Us Who Did Not Care For Luneta Rally

Cant hear ya
Like My Hero Noynoy I Only Want To Deal With People Who Agree With Me

 

If you are like me (if you are not, why aren’t you?) and were not at all impressed with the pro Duterte/ impeach Leni rally in Luneta last April 2, 2017. I want to hear from you and put your opinion in this website.  Please make it one that agrees with my opinion so that we all learn a lot.

 

Twitter: Tweet at https://twitter.com/bsaquinorules?lang=en     with the hashtag #antiApril2

 

Email: webmaster@bsaquinorules.com

Author: misterlapageisyourman

Kids if you want some fun. I am always laughing and having fun. They'll never know where you been. We know you're used to sixteen or more Sorry we only have eight

Leave a comment

Sports Illustrated

A Man Is Judged By His Actions

Ben Kritz

That which is complicated is not necessarily profound.

Chinocracy

A Man Is Judged By His Actions

Forum Philippines

A Man Is Judged By His Actions

Thinking Pinoy

A Man Is Judged By His Actions

Get Real Post

A Man Is Judged By His Actions